Terms and Conditions of Use of PkSongsPk

1  Acceptance The Use Of PkSongsPk Terms and Conditions

Your access to and use of PkSongsPk is subject exclusively to these Terms and Conditions. You will not use the Website for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms and Conditions. By using the Website you are fully accepting the terms, conditions and disclaimers contained in this notice. If you do not accept these Terms and Conditions you must immediately stop using the Website.

2  Credit card details

PkSongsPk will never ask for Credit Card details and request that you do not enter it on any of the forms on PkSongsPk.

3  Advice

The contents of PkSongsPk website do not constitute advice and should not be relied upon in making or refraining from making, any decision.

4  Change of Use

PkSongsPk reserves the right to:
4.1  change or remove (temporarily or permanently) the Website or any part of it without notice and you confirm that PkSongsPk shall not be liable to you for any such change or removal and.
4.2  change these Terms and Conditions at any time, and your continued use of the Website following any changes shall be deemed to be your acceptance of such change.

5  Links to Third Party Websites

PkSongsPk Website may include links to third party websites that are controlled and maintained by others. Any link to other websites is not an endorsement of such websites and you acknowledge and agree that we are not responsible for the content or availability of any such sites.

6  Copyright

6.1  All copyright, trade marks and all other intellectual property rights in the Website and its content (including without limitation the Website design, text, graphics and all software and source codes connected with the Website) are owned by or licensed to PkSongsPk or otherwise used by PkSongsPk as permitted by law.
6.2  In accessing the Website you agree that you will access the content solely for your personal, non-commercial use. None of the content may be downloaded, copied, reproduced, transmitted, stored, sold or distributed without the prior written consent of the copyright holder. This excludes the downloading, copying and/or printing of pages of the Website for personal, non-commercial home use only.

7  Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability

7.1  The Website is provided on an AS IS and AS AVAILABLE basis without any representation or endorsement made and without warranty of any kind whether express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy.
7.2  To the extent permitted by law, PkSongsPk will not be liable for any indirect or consequential loss or damage whatever (including without limitation loss of business, opportunity, data, profits) arising out of or in connection with the use of the Website.
7.3  PkSongsPk makes no warranty that the functionality of the Website will be uninterrupted or error free, that defects will be corrected or that the Website or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or anything else which may be harmful or destructive.
7.4  Nothing in these Terms and Conditions shall be construed so as to exclude or limit the liability of PkSongsPk for death or personal injury as a result of the negligence of PkSongsPk or that of its employees or agents.

8  Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold PkSongsPk and its employees and agents harmless from and against all liabilities, legal fees, damages, losses, costs and other expenses in relation to any claims or actions brought against PkSongsPk arising out of any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions or other liabilities arising out of your use of this Website.

9  Severance

If any of these Terms and Conditions should be determined to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable for any reason by any court of competent jurisdiction then such Term or Condition shall be severed and the remaining Terms and Conditions shall survive and remain in full force and effect and continue to be binding and enforceable.

10  Governing Law

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of USA and you hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the USA courts.

For any further information please email webmaster

Naughty Searches

JODHA AKBAR serial ringtone : banno re banno meri chali sasural : Teno takya te dil vich mere : bebo pink pink yo yo honey singh : matlabe he log yapa matlabe jamana : Ladki ki chudai video : Aashiqui 2 sun raha hai na tu : gori aara me karae lehalu aake 9 6 : Hawan kara gabhaag milkha bhaag hawan karega : Aj ral k guzarn k raat allha kare : suno na sangemar mar : suno na sangemar mar younistan : Watch the way I Swag : Machine Gun Kelly ft Wiz Khalifa Mind Of A Stone : Yo Yo Honey Singh 2014 Tere Ishq Mein New Song : Haan Ho Gayi Galti Mujse Mp3 : I BE ON MY SHIT : E40 : E40 ON MY SHIT : E40 I BE ON MY SHIT : Irfan sheik Meri Kahani meri zubani : sun raha hai na tu ro rahi hu main : haryanvi gadi : ariyathe ninayathe : mujhe chod de mere haal pe lootera : Dua : pani pani : SUGHRA KA KHAT M RAIS MIYA PART 2 : hanuman astak bajan : Taare gin gin me teri : Radha teri chunri rigton : haroon bacha misree elbam 2005 : faakhir dhulaee : haroon bacha misree elbam 2004 : jeene laga hu pehle se jyada : haroon bacha misree pavino sree elbam 2004 : dama dam mast kalandar mika singh : qawwali choote na tera daman : odi bandenu ninna nodalu : tu mera armaan : gairo se kaha tumne gairo oo raba : arjit singh all albums mon bojhe na : Jo Bheji Thi Dua : tune aisi ada se mujhe dekha : Bewafa Pav Dharia : Bhool ja mere dil zafor iqbal singar : Aashiqui 2 Tum Hi Ho : ranzana : PATHJAD SAWAN BASANTH : kaler kanth ik mera dil : youngistan : nenedu nodu : Many ucanam tuja par kea : Many ocanam : summane yake bande minchante : summane yake bande : laila tujhe lut legi tu likh ke lele : zindgi ki rahon me ranjo gam ke mele hain : tumse milke maine jana ishq kya film : main or tum gar hum ho jate : hasratein bar bar : projevt of civil : dulhe ka sehra : baba ki rani hu : Dil Jumping japang IPL : rapta agent vinod : tum yad na aya kre : thalaiva lungi dance chennai express : Aashiqui 2 Tum Hi Ho in female version : Shangai :